.
.
The goal of the Magnet Foundation is to support the Magnet School by providing an environment where all of our students can thrive and realize their maximum potential.  In order to accomplish our goals, the Magnet Foundation relies on the support of all of the Magnet families in both volunteer hours and financial resources.  Each member of the Foundation is a parent volunteer who contributes their time and talents to ensure that the Magnet School can continue to accomplish its mission.  By playing an active role in our children’s education, we are investing in our future leaders and innovators.  Therefore, we encourage all parents to get involved with the Foundation.

Sincerely,

Linda Yu
President
Magnet Foundation Board


Linda Yu, President; 
president@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Rachel Stamper, Treasurer; 
treasurer@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Carolyn Wright-Herard, Secretary & Student Support; 
studentsupport@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Gesner Herard, Jr., Teacher & Counselor Support; 
collegeguidance@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Ramya Narayanan, Communications & Digital Support; 
communications@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Faye Lebish, Event Coordinator; 
events@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Nadia Reis, Volunteer Coordinator; 
volunteercoordinator@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Tina Soucie, Fundraising; 
fundraising@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Melinda Ajemian, Fundraising; 
fundraising2@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Jana Kanyadan,  Ex-Officio; 
exofficio@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

.

.