.
.
The goal of the Magnet Foundation is to support the Magnet School by providing an environment where all of our students can thrive and realize their maximum potential.  In order to accomplish our goals, the Magnet Foundation relies on the support of all of the Magnet families in both volunteer hours and financial resources.  Each member of the Foundation is a parent volunteer who contributes their time and talents to ensure that the Magnet School can continue to accomplish its mission.  By playing an active role in our children’s education, we are investing in our future leaders and innovators.  Therefore, we encourage all parents to get involved with the Foundation.

Sincerely,

Stacy Gillen
President
Magnet Foundation Board


Stacy Gillen, President; 
president@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Kevin Murray, Treasurer; 
treasurer@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Liz Perdue, Secretary; 
secretary@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Eric Huang, Student & Teacher Support;
studentsupport@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Chitra Kanyadan, College Support; 
collegeguidance@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Anandi Rangarajan, Communications & Digital Support; 
communications@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Karen Tate, Event Coordinator;
events@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Melinda Ajemian, Volunteer Coordinator; 
volunteercoordinator@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Beth Gentner, Fundraising; 
fundraising@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

William Gentner, Fundraising; 
fundraising@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Stephanie Busch, Grants;
grants@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

Linda Yu,  Ex-Officio; 
exofficio@wheelermagnetfoundation.com

.

.