Foundation Board

The Foundation Board is made up of parents, faculty and community leaders who have an interest in science, math and technology education.  It is a working Board and potential board members may contact the nominating committee to express an interest in future board vacancies.

Foundation board meetings are held once a month.

2018-2019 CASF board members

Jana Kanyadan President
Jean Kisling Past President
Rachel Stamper Treasurer
Tina Soucie Fundraising
Carolyn Wright-Herard Secretary & Student Support
Open Communications & Digital
Gesner Herard College Support
Faye Lebish Event Coordinator & Teacher Support
Linda Yu Event Coordinator & Teacher Support
Nadia Reis Volunteer Coordinator
Dr. Cheryl Crooks AP & Magnet Coordinator
Stacy Regitsky Magnet Advisor

Committees and Committee Chairs

Nominating Committee

Jana Kanyadan President
Jean Kisling Past President

Appropriations Committee

Rachel Stamper Chair
Jana Kanyadan President
Patrick Hiller Parent
Cheryl Crooks Faculty Advisor
Stacy Registky Faculty Advisor
Jean Kisling Past President

Committee Co-ordinators

Charu Shridhar Foundation Website
Cathy Herkert Teacher Support Coordinator
Cristina Noriega Bulletin Boards
Jana Kanyadan Corporate Fundraising
Maureen Gardner, Charu Shridhar & Patty Pace Senior Banquet Coordinators
Linda Yu and Nadia Reis Event Coordinators
Charu Shridhar STEAM Symposium Magazine Coordinator