Foundation Board

The Foundation Board is made up of parents, faculty and community leaders who have an interest in science, math and technology education.  It is a working Board and potential board members may contact the nominating committee to express an interest in future board vacancies.

Foundation board meetings are held once a month.

2018-2019 CASF board members

Jana Kanyadan President president@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Jean Kisling Past President exofficio@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Rachel Stamper Treasurer treasurer@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Tina Soucie Fundraising fundraising@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Carolyn Wright-Herard Secretary & Student Support studentsupport@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Open Communications & Digital communications@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Gesner Herard College Support collegeguidance@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Faye Lebish Event Coordinator & Teacher Support teachersupport@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Linda Yu Event Coordinator & Teacher Support teachersupport@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Nadia Reis Volunteer Coordinator volunteercoordinator@wheelermagnetfoundation.com
Dr. Cheryl Crooks AP & Magnet Coordinator cheryl.crooks@cobbk12.org
Stacy Regitsky Magnet Advisor stacy.regitsky@cobbk12.org

Committees and Committee Chairs

Nominating Committee

Jana Kanyadan President
Jean Kisling Past President

Appropriations Committee

Rachel Stamper Chair
Jana Kanyadan President
Patrick Hiller Parent
Cheryl Crooks Faculty Advisor
Stacy Registky Faculty Advisor
Jean Kisling Past President

Committee Co-ordinators

Charu Shridhar Foundation Website
Cathy Herkert Teacher Support Coordinator
Cristina Noriega Bulletin Boards
Jana Kanyadan Corporate Fundraising
Maureen Gardner, Charu Shridhar & Patty Pace Senior Banquet Coordinators
Linda Yu and Nadia Reis Event Coordinators
Charu Shridhar STEAM Symposium Magazine Coordinator